Andrew Kuper
Andrew Kuper Founder and CEO
Jim Roth
Jim Roth Co-Founder and Partner
Michael Fernandes
Michael Fernandes Partner
Gary Herbert
Gary Herbert Partner
Clare Murray
Clare Murray Associate Director, Strategy
Clare Furlonger
Clare Furlonger Digital and Communications Coordinator
Calum MacEwan
Calum MacEwan Investment Associate
Caitlin Page
Caitlin Page Investment Officer
Mahesh Joshi
Mahesh Joshi Associate Director
Nazia Cassamali
Nazia Cassamali Legal Officer
Kenneth Choi
Kenneth Choi Investment Officer
Oyin Anubi
Oyin Anubi Associate Director, Investor Relations and Knowledge Management
Irshaad Issufo
Irshaad Issufo Financial Accountant
Duc Tran
Duc Tran Investment Associate
Karima Ola
Karima Ola Partner
Stewart Langdon
Stewart Langdon Partner
Olivia Van Der Kroon
Olivia Van Der Kroon Office Manager
Caroline Anderson
Caroline Anderson Executive Assistant
Linh Van
Linh Van Analyst
Georg Brandner
Georg Brandner Digital Manager
Demola Adegbite
Demola Adegbite Associate Director
Felix Olale
Felix Olale Partner
Michael Walli
Michael Walli Investment Officer
Michael Jelinske
Michael Jelinske Investment Officer
Jasvir Pandher
Jasvir Pandher Investment Officer
Adenike Kuti
Adenike Kuti Associate Director
Raimund Synders
Raimund Synders Partner
Lienda Kavindele
Lienda Kavindele Donor and Knowledge Management Officer
Deb Huff
Deb Huff Executive Assistant to the CEO
Raghu Kolli
Raghu Kolli Head of Consumer Insights and Innovation
Vikram Arora
Vikram Arora Associate Director
Mark Pleaner
Mark Pleaner Compliance Manager
Chloe Hickey-Jones
Chloe Hickey-Jones Office Manager
Nick Moon
Nick Moon Partner
Dipo Okunnuga
Dipo Okunnuga Associate Director
Tapiwa Muranda
Tapiwa Muranda Investment Officer
Haslinda Hamid
Haslinda Hamid Office Administrator
Nicole Ng
Nicole Ng Investment Officer
Cindy Bean
Cindy Bean Office Administrator
Stephen Bowey
Stephen Bowey Partner
Pranav Kumar
Pranav Kumar Associate Director
Tom Brunner
Tom Brunner Partner
Richard Brandweiner
Richard Brandweiner Partner
Annabelle Jurd
Annabelle Jurd People Associate
Andrew Rothery
Andrew Rothery Investment Committee Member - External
Alex Nisichenko
Alex Nisichenko Associate Director
Alexis Crusey
Alexis Crusey Investor Relations Officer
Seth Meisel
Seth Meisel Investment Committee Member - External
Ingo Weber
Ingo Weber Investment Committee Member - External
Patrick Duff
Patrick Duff Director of Investments
Sam Duncan
Sam Duncan Head of Impact
Liana Gorman
Liana Gorman Head of People
Johan Vivier
Johan Vivier Financial Manager
Michael Joyce
Michael Joyce Director
Grant Karolus
Grant Karolus Finance Director
Matthew Lines
Matthew Lines Investment Officer
Norman Kelly
Norman Kelly Director of Investments
Laura Kemp-Pedersen
Laura Kemp-Pedersen Head of Global Brand and Marketing
Vaughan Lindsay
Vaughan Lindsay Director, LeapFrog Labs
Annapoorna Jayaseelan
Annapoorna Jayaseelan Lead Transaction Lawyer
Xenia Loos
Xenia Loos Director of Co-Investment and Investor Relations
Roshni Bandesha
Roshni Bandesha Impact Officer
Sahib Maker
Sahib Maker Investment Associate
Sally Krmadjian
Sally Krmadjian Office Manager
Siti Masturah
Siti Masturah Office Manager
Pritesh Modi
Pritesh Modi Director and Chief Actuary (Asia)
Matthew Myers
Matthew Myers Director
Phyl Georgiou
Phyl Georgiou Head of Strategy
Thomas Verghese
Thomas Verghese Associate Director
Justin Howell
Justin Howell Director
Tish Smit
Tish Smit Bookkeeper and Office Manager
Elizabeth Wallis
Elizabeth Wallis Head of the LeapFrog Talent Accelerator
Yanish Bondahjagalu
Yanish Bondahjagalu Chief Operating Officer (Mauritius)